Charlie Spicuzzo
cspicuzzo@spotswoodboro.com
Larry Kraemer
lkraemer@spotswoodboro.com
BOROUGH COUNCIL
Council President
Ted Ricci
tricci@spotswoodboro.com
Patricia DeStefano, Municipal Clerk
Extension 825
pdestefano@spotswoodboro.com
Alyssa Guglietti, Deputy Clerk
Extension 885
aguglietti@spotswoodboro.com
Edward Lesko
elesko@spotswoodboro.com
Marylin Israel
misrael@spotswoodboro.com

We wish to thank Captain George Ahrend, a former Borough of Spotswood resident and police officer, for sharing his artistic talent in contributing to the design of the Borough of Spotswood's seal. We thank Mr. Thomas Sullivan, a former Borough of Spotswood resident and sanitation employee, for sharing his artistic talent in contributing to the design of the Borough of Spotswood's seal.